Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Bay Shore Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

1dondony

February 26, 2019
Cool guys and very helpful, they helped find me a box truck for moving really happy with the service and the vehicle. Definitely recommend them
reviews

adam Anderson

March 22, 2021
Friendly service and great staff. Bought a nice little ford ranger and it runs great.
reviews

alvin d

August 20, 2021
Purchased my 2007 Toyota Corolla from James a few weeks ago and got an amazing deal with fantastic customer service. I took the car to my mechanic for an official inspection and he said it was in fantastic shape and that i got a steal. James was very upfront and had the carfax report and was very honest. Would highly recommend James at Bayshore Auto sales, they have a great selection and are very honest with great customer service. Pleasure doing business with them! Keep up the great work team.
reviews

Anita Sayyar

July 24, 2021
Parviz is the best . We got our car in 2017 from bay shore, we didn't have any problem with it. We got a mint condition suv with unbeatable price. This year we changed our car to sedan and again Parviz found a great condition car for us with reasonable price. If I want to change my car future, definitely I will go back to bay shore.
reviews

Arash Shafiei

October 16, 2017
Great service!
reviews

Brandon Kang

October 30, 2019
Wanted to share my experience i had at Bay Shore, very nice friendly staff, needed a cargo van for work and these guys are the one to go to for that stuff. I was treated very nicely and fairly, picked a 2010 GMC Savana they gave me a good price and free warranty, very nice people and good experience i had. For sure i will be buying my next work van from them.
reviews

chris medrich

March 17, 2022
reviews

Chris Saturnino

May 16, 2019
They have a lot great cars. Great service bought my elantra there. Smooth transaction
reviews

deep hayer

May 14, 2020
Absolutely amazing service from the manager, salesman and finance manager. Purchased a beautiful Maserati and the team went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Highly recommend Bay shore Auto Group and will be buying from them in the future! Great job guys!
reviews

Elias Taati

November 09, 2019
Just wanted to share my experience at bay shore auto very nice friendly dealership, i felt very comfortable dealing with them, i didnt feel pushed or pressured unlike the other guys on the surrey strip, im happy with the deal i got i will for sure be going back there for future purchases. Thank you again for the good experience.
reviews

Ellie Yang

May 16, 2019
Really nice and helpful staff working there.
reviews

Gulu Waisy

June 03, 2018
Great service! So happy with the deal I got and also the stuff there are amazing. I highly recommend this place!!
reviews

Hadi Joo

May 02, 2018
reviews

Heidi Deghany

March 17, 2019
Very nice people, Jason was great helped me with a 2009 Ford Escape. Been 2 months now car is running great i got free warranty on it. Will for sure recommend my friends and family.
reviews

Iman askarpoor

September 07, 2017
reviews

Janelle Elizabeth

February 01, 2022
reviews

Jordi Recasens

August 06, 2021
What an awesome place to buy your car! Ravinder was the perfect host, I'm new to Canada and he answered all my questions and worries. I would strongly recommend getting your car here. There's a wide range of cars, vans, etc. and they get your paperwork done in an hour! A very good experience, indeed.
reviews

Kyle Nugent

June 09, 2017
Alex and the guys at Bayshore Auto Group were very easy to deal with and stand behind their vehicles. I will be a retu customer for sure
reviews

Laura Tran

May 31, 2018
Great service, really enjoyed the experience, and happy with the deal i got. Thank you Peter
reviews

Legus Y.

May 19, 2021
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my car here. It's a family business and when I dealt with Peter and James, unlike other dealers, they didn't pressure me into buying. When I realize there is something needs fixing, Peter asked me to write them down and he signed on the paper as well. I got my car the next day and have been driving it ever since! Update: Peter was very kind and helped me install an aftermarket device in my car, thank you very much Peter!!
reviews

Leon

August 24, 2020
reviews

Maggie Horner

March 23, 2022
Bought a 2007 Mazda Hatchback and got a great deal for a great car. Had it inspected when I got my first oil change and everything was good. Would go there again. James was very helpful and there's no pressure at all.
reviews

mahsa maazi

May 23, 2017
Just wanted to share my experience at Bay shore Auto, great staff, very helpful and friendly. I bought a 2012 Jetta from there for a very good price, they even gave me a 1 year warranty for free.
reviews

Milad Kivi

October 11, 2017
Really happy with the car they recommended and great aftrr service. Thanks guys
reviews

missusv8 Rjrh

June 15, 2021
Got a decent car for a good price. I got everything I was looking for and more. Nice people there.
reviews

Natalie Om

March 07, 2019
Just wanted to share my experience i had at Bay Shore Auto. Its my first time buying a car and I was nervous walking in, didn't make appointment or anything but I was greeted by Peter he was the owner very nice and polite. I had a set budget and liked a car that was more than what my budget was, to my surprise they sold me the car at my budget and gave me 1 year free warranty. I'm very grateful that my first time car buying went so smooth, its been 2 months now i'm very happy with the car no issues, I will recommend my friends to Bay Shore Auto thank you again Peter.
reviews

Navkiran Kaur

May 14, 2020
Polite and well experienced staff, Great customer service, Highly recommended.
reviews

nefera

July 14, 2021
Had an amazing experience at bayshore. Peter and James were super kind and found the perfect car for me and my family. I cant thank you guys enough.
reviews

Nickolas Alvarado

May 31, 2018
I bought a 2009 GMC cargo van off these guys, great people family owned biz. peter helped me out great, guy. Great experience thank you very much, highly recommend them.
reviews

Oliver Sih

June 30, 2018
reviews

Parvaj Dhanoya

January 14, 2021
Helped me get into a great vehicle for a great price! the staff and management team here really care about you and your unique situation and do there best to meet all of your needs! Will definitely be coming back and recommending them to friends and family.
reviews

Peter James

January 29, 2014
These guys are by far the nicest car dealer out there. Apparently its family owned its father and son that run it if memory serves me well. I was greeted by Alex really funny kid, hes the owners son. They had a 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van which i was interested in for my work, priced really well compared to the rest of the market. Car drove fine everything good on it. I was willing to pay the full price and just out of no where the kid tells me "hey peter i like you, cuz you got the same name as my father tell you what i will knock off a $1000 for you and i well get you a 1 year warranty on the van free of charge" i was very surprised not many do this, i left a deposit on the van. They inspected and serviced the van for me and i picked it up the next day. Knock of wood haven't had any problems with it for 7 months now just the regular maintenance, well definitely be going back to these guys for more vehicles down the road. Really nice dealer ship no head ache no bs straight forward guys :)
reviews

Raj Gill

March 24, 2018
reviews

reza ghorbani

June 03, 2018
Great place, relaxed atmosphere and good people. Got a great deal i am very happy thank you.
reviews

S. N.

July 24, 2021
I know them for long time, and I just bought Toyata Camry with reasonable price comparing to what listed in fb and craigslist. Mr. parviz was really helpful to find the car that i wanted. Their services regarding body shop are also amazing. Two years ago, I showed my Lexus rx to Canadian Tire for fixing the brakes, they estimated 1700$. Then, i showed my car the bayshore auto, and they fixed it all with only 250$.
reviews

sammyarrivedlol

September 29, 2017
I really enjoyed the experience at bayshore. James cool guy easy to deal with, got a good deal im happy. By the way the staff was great.
reviews

Samson Haghighat-joo

September 06, 2016
Purchased my first car here 2 months ago!!! Staff was cool, helped me pick something in my budget and no problems thus far. I Recommend this place to all my friends/family ????
reviews

Sara

July 25, 2021
I had a really good experince here. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone who is needing a car. Service was great and they really went out of their way to help me find the car I was looking for.
reviews

Sara Haghighat-joo

April 14, 2018
Amazing service. Very friendly and helpful staff with lots of knowledge about all the cars. Satisfied with my purchase and I definitely couldn't have found a better deal then this place. One things for sure is that they are trustworthy and won't try to rip you off like most places.
reviews

shima soltani

April 11, 2020
Just wanted to share my experience I had purchasing my car at bay shore auto. Really nice people I got a great deal, very kind and respectful owner and sales staff. I will recommend them to my friends.
reviews

Steve Mansouri.

March 19, 2019
Very friendly, I almost felt they were my closest friends. Highly recommend
reviews

The Hero

April 14, 2019
Great service. Fast and reliable. I would go here again.
reviews

Tony Ramonez

September 03, 2016
Very helpful and relaxed staff! Not pushy and were quick to answer all my questions as well as make a fair deal for my family and I. Highly recommend
reviews

Trisha Kadla

March 08, 2022
Everyone was very friendly. We drove down for one day to help our son find a car. They honoured the price even though they made a mistake and found out it was suppose to be much higher. They called their mechanic in on a Saturday moing to do a scan on the car we were interested in. Alias did our insurance on site which made it fast and convenient. He was friendly and made us laugh. We would go back again. Great overall experience.
reviews

Violy Castro

March 07, 2019
Very nice people, and honest, Jason was helping me, got a very good deal on my 2013 BMW X5 got 2 years warranty which one year they paid very happy I recommend Bay Shore to anyone looking for a good used vehicles in surrey, I was very skeptical about surrey dealers but i'm glad I went here.
reviews

Wade Johnson

October 10, 2020
Fantastic place. Bought my new to me SUV from them. A 2000 Chevy Blazer.
0

You have no vehicle saved.